Meet the PCOR Partnership Team

Program Manager

Charles D. Gorecki
Director of Subsurface R&D
(701) 777-5355
cgorecki@undeerc.org

Assistant Program Manager

Neil Wildgust
Assistant Director for Geoscience and Engineering
(701) 777-5193
nwildgust@undeerc.org


Large-Scale Commercial Projects

 1.  Bell Creek Project
      Charles D. Gorecki
      Director of Subsurface R&D
      (701) 777-5355
      cgorecki@undeerc.org



 2.  Fort Nelson CCS Project
      James A. Sorensen
      Assistant Director for Subsurface Strategies
      (701) 777-5287
      jsorensen@undeerc.org

      John A. Hamling
      Assistant Director for Integrated Projects
      (701) 777-5472
      jhamling@undeerc.org

 3.  Zama Acid Gas and EOR Project
      James A. Sorensen
      Assistant Director for Subsurface Strategies
      (701) 777-5287
      jsorensen@undeerc.org


Characterization of Regional Opportunities

Wesley D. Peck
Principal Geologist
(701) 777-5195
wpeck@undeerc.org

Public Outreach and Education

Neil Wildgust
Assistant Director for Geoscience and Engineering
(701) 777-5193
nwildgust@undeerc.org

Permitting and Risk Management

Charles D. Gorecki
Director of Subsurface R&D
(701) 777-5355
cgorecki@undeerc.org



Thomas E. Doll
Principal Petroleum Engineer
(307) 554-0500
tdoll@undeerc.org


Carbon Capture and Sequestration Technologies

Melanie D. Jensen
Senior Chemical Engineer, CO2 Capture and Infrastructure
(701) 777-5115
mjensen@undeerc.org


Regional Partnership Program Integration

Edward N. Steadman
Vice President for Research
(701) 777-5279
esteadman@undeerc.org


Program Advisors

John A. Harju
Vice President for Strategic Partnerships
(701) 777-5157
jharju@undeerc.org



Edward N. Steadman
Vice President for Research
(701) 777-5279
esteadman@undeerc.org


Budget Management and Operations

Lucia Romuld
Principal Industrial and Management Engineer –
Proposals, Resources, and Logistics
(701) 777-5223
lromuld@undeerc.org



Tami Jo Votava
Assistant Finance Director
(701) 777-5126
tvotava@undeerc.org


Partner Relations

Janelle R. Ensrud
Senior Project Management Specialist
(701) 777-5060
jensrud@undeerc.org



Loreal V. Heebink
Senior Project Management Specialist
(701) 777-5116
lheebink@undeerc.org

Water Working Group Coordinator

Ryan J. Klapperich
Senior Hydrogeologist
(701) 777-5430
rklapperich@undeerc.org

CO2 Procurement

John A. Harju
Vice President for Strategic Partnerships
(701) 777-5157
jharju@undeerc.org


Administrative

Janelle R. Ensrud
Senior Project Management Specialist
(701) 777-5060
jensrud@undeerc.org



Heather L. Altepeter
Administrative Assistant
(701) 777-5158
haltepeter@undeerc.org

Kari V. Schmidt
Administrative Assistant
(701) 777-5078
kschmidt@undeerc.org